About us

Sonia and Arnaud, the founders of SO Trades for You, knew how to weave, for more than twenty years, a network of international partners, in the sectors of luxury, production broadcasting, finance and in importing-exporting.

So was born So Trades For You.

Based in Paris and on the island of Lanzarote in the Canary Islands. Our partners are distributing in all continents, allowing us to effectively be diverse in all local markets.

Today, our panel of services offers you a unique and personalized service in the sectors of:

· Real estate

· Media (audiovisual) production

To Realize your dreams.

Whatever your demand, So Trades For You and its team make a commitment to be by your side, to supply you a quality personalized service. Your complete satisfaction is our motivation for excellence.

The Real estate (worldwide)

If you are a professional or a private individual, So trades For You accompanies you in the search (research) or the sale of real property whomever you are. Our know-how allows us to act effectively to fulfill your ambitions.

The media audiovisual (Paris – Lanzarote)

So Trades For You has also acquired, during the last years, a particular range of experience in the production of movies and images, in Paris and on the island of Lanzarote. So, we know how to support and advise you in the search (research) for sites, assure (insure) administrative procedures, organize the rent of materials, equipment (photo, movie and lights) and any other service necessary for your projects.

To realize your Dreams (worldwide) 

We all have dreams. So Trades For You helps you realize them: whether it is to acquire a classic car, a unique boat, a rare watch, or typical wines. So Trades For You is there for you to realise your desire!

Retour en haut

Qui sommes-nous ?

Sonia et Arnaud, les fondateurs de SO Trades for You, ont su tisser, depuis plus de vingt ans, un réseau de partenaires internationaux, dans les secteurs du luxe, de la production audiovisuelle, de la finance et de l’import-export.

Ainsi est né So Trades For You.

Basé à Paris et sur l’île de Lanzarote aux Canaries. Nos partenaires sont répartis sur tous les continents, nous permettant ainsi d’intervenir efficacement sur divers marchés locaux.

Aujourd’hui, notre panel de prestations s’étoffe, pour vous offrir un service unique et personnalisé dans les secteurs de :

  • L’Immobilier
  • La production audiovisuelle
  • Et enfin un service unique pour réaliser vos rêves. 

Quelle que soit votre demande, So Trades For You et son équipe s’engagent à vos côtés, pour vous fournir un service personnalisé de qualité. Notre motivation est votre satisfaction.

L’Immobilier (worldwide)

Que vous soyez un professionnel ou un particulier, So trades For You vous accompagne dans la recherche ou la vente de biens immobiliers où que vous soyez. Notre savoir-faire nous permet d’agir efficacement pour répondre à vos ambitions.

La Production audiovisuelle (Paris – Lanzarote)

So Trades For You a également acquis, lors des dernières années, une expérience particulière dans la production de films et d’images, à Paris et sur l’île de Lanzarote. Ainsi, nous saurons vous accompagner dans la recherche de sites, assurer les démarches administratives, organiser la location de matériels (photo, film et lumières) et tout autre service nécessaire à vos projets.

Réaliser vos Rêves (worldwide)

Même grands, nous avons tous des rêves. So Trades For You vous aide à les réaliser : que ce soit pour acquérir une voiture de collection, un bateau unique en son genre, une montre rare, des vins introuvables. So Trades For You est là pour vous !

Retour en haut