Property Los Valles   Lanzarote

Property Los Valles Lanzarote

800000

Exceptional property in Lanzarote. This property consists of 3 independent villas with a total built area of 405 m2 on a plot of 3138 m2 urbanisable! This property has a tourist license, so it is a unique opportunity to acquire your own business in Lanzarote to rent luxury villas to tourists.

This property is located in Lanzarote in the small village of Los Valles. An old country house and the 200 year old cistern were renovated, conserving the traditional architecture and style of the island.

Each villa offers a series of facilities to enjoy the wonderful climate of Lanzarote and the sun. The interior patio, and the terrace next to the heated pool, are ideal places to enjoy the climate of the island. The area next to the pool offers an ideal space for barbecues under the starry sky.

House I
This villa of about 140m2, consists of two bedrooms, each with its own bathroom, a spacious living room and a fully equipped kitchen.

House II
This other villa also has about 140m2, and also consists of two bedrooms both with en-suite bathroom, a large kitchen, a spacious living room and another greenhouse space with plenty of sun.

The decoration of the two houses gives us a bright and warm atmosphere.

House III
The water deposit has been converted into a luxurious villa of 125 m2.
The bedroom and the living room are the spaces that really make this home unique and unforgettable. Hand-made furniture, meticulous lighting, paintings and sculptures by renowned island artists who decorate the steep stone walls and a stereo system of the most immersive, make this space an unforgettable experience.
The master bedroom is at an intermediate height, just below the stone arches that housed the cistern for hundreds of years. A large window illuminates the room and gives us great views of the garden.
On the upper floor, this villa has a modern kitchen, a large bathroom and a private terrace with a jacuzzi.

The village of Los Valles has a great history. Founded in the early 1700s, this town served as a refuge for the islanders fleeing the volcanic eruptions that formed what we know today as the Timanfaya National Park. It is only 10 minutes by car from the coast. It is also well connected to the tourist center of Costa Teguise and the typical town of Teguise, where we will find a wide variety of restaurants and numerous entertainment options.

Retour en haut

Propriété  Los Valles Lanzarote

Propriété Los Valles Lanzarote

800000

Bien immobilier d’exception à Lanzarote. Cette propriéte est composé de 3 villas indépendantes d’une surface totale construite de 405 m2 sur un terrain de 3138 m2 urbanisable! Cette propriété a une licence de tourisme, c’est donc une occasion unique d’acquérir votre propre affaire à Lanzarote pour louer des villas de luxe aux touristes.

Cette propriété est située à Lanzarote dans le petit village de Los Valles. Une ancienne maison de campagne et une citerne vieille de 200 ans ont été rénovées dans le respect de l’architecture et du style traditionnels de l’île.

Chaque villa offre une série d’installations permettant de profiter du merveilleux climat de Lanzarote et du soleil. Le patio intérieur et la terrasse au bord de la piscine chauffée sont des endroits idéaux pour profiter du climat de l’île. La zone à côté de la piscine offre un espace idéal pour les barbecues sous le ciel étoilé.

Maison I
Cette villa d’environ 140m2, se compose de deux chambres à coucher, chacune avec sa salle de bain privée, un salon spacieux et une cuisine entièrement équipée.

Maison II
Cette autre villa mesure également environ 140 m² et se compose de deux chambres à coucher avec salle de bains privative, d’une grande cuisine, d’un salon spacieux et d’un autre espace de serre ensoleillé.

La décoration des deux maisons nous offre une ambiance lumineuse et chaleureuse.

Maison III:
Le Reservoir d’eau a été transformé en une luxueuse villa de 125 m2.
La chambre et le salon sont les espaces qui rendent cette maison unique. Des meubles fabriqués à la main, un éclairage minutieux, des peintures et des sculptures d’artistes insulaires renommés qui décorent les murs en pierre raides et un système audio stéréo immersif font de cet espace une expérience unique et inoubliable.
La chambre principale est à une hauteur intermédiaire, juste en dessous des arches en pierre qui abritaient la citerne pendant des centaines d’années. Une grande fenêtre illumine la pièce et nous donne une vue magnifique sur le jardin.
Au dernier étage, cette villa dispose d’une cuisine moderne, d’une grande salle de bains et d’une terrasse privée avec jacuzzi.

Le village de Los Valles a une grande histoire. Fondé au début des années 1700, cette ville servait de refuge aux habitants de l’île fuyant les éruptions volcaniques qui forment aujourd’hui le parc national de Timanfaya. Il n’est qu’à 10 minutes en voiture de la côte. Il est également bien relié au centre touristique de Costa Teguise et à la ville typique de Teguise, où vous trouverez une grande variété de restaurants et de nombreuses options de divertissement.

Retour en haut